Taking a break

I am taking a two week break. Had a cataract removed from one eye and am having the other done in 10 days. And to add a little twist,  I either have a cold or allergies in my sinuses (even the doctor can’t decide). So since I tire out quickly and the whiteness of the screen tires both my good and bad eye, I am limiting my time on the electronic devices. My eyes are very important to me!

I am stitching and will be back in a couple weeks with ribbon flowers on the bird.

Thank you for stopping by… I hope you find time to stitch today!

ttfn…sue

4 thoughts on “Taking a break

Leave a Reply

