Crazy Week

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAThese are three of my favorite rabbits. Hope everyone has a blessed Passover or Easter week.

Every day this week is the same backwards…
4-12-14
4-13-14
4-14-14
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA4-15-14
4-16-14
4-17-14
4-18-14
4-19-14
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAIt will be a good week for me; I usually don’t know whether I’m coming or going. 😉
I have finished stitching the tulips and promise will post a picture and blog next week. Stitching is on hold for this project but will resume next week.

I have been computer stitching a couple stitch guides for a OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAteacher….there are two great classes about to be taught.

Thank you for stopping by this week and I hope you have time to stitch every day!

ttfn…sue

4 thoughts on “Crazy Week

  1. Sue, I took the bunny class you taught at Two The Point years ago. When I saw yours I had to smile. Mine is still treasured! Kim G.

    • Peter Rabbit was a kit from Needle Treasures. I used some of the threads from the kit but mostly Epic wool for rabbit fur and blue coat.
      Bunny with Basket of tulips & Carrots is from designers Barbara & Charlottee and I don’t think either is still painting canvas.
      3D Black and white bunny with carrot is Brenda Stofft (http://www.brendastofftdesigns.com/) design and she did say that if someone requested she would paint.

Leave a Reply

