Good bye 2013…Hello 2014!

As 2013 comes to an end, I’d like to thank all of you who stopped by and looked to see what I was doing, even when it was not needlepoint. My 2013 resolution was to try and post at least once a week and even though I did not quite do that (this is #47) I think, I think I did better than previous years and maybe next year will do as well if not better.

I hope that in looking back over the past year that your good times outweighed the down times. I hope you accomplished all the things you were hoping to do and that you will have an even happier and better 2014.

Thank you for stopping by, I hope you have time to stitch the old year out and the New Year in!

ttfn…sue

Happy

13-12-31 HNYear

!

2 thoughts on “Good bye 2013…Hello 2014!

Leave a Reply

