Asian Collage…just keeping current

I know these posts are not very long nor real informative but it tis that time of year. I just don’t want to get behind and forget to keep projects updated.

The guide stitch-in was more of a visit-in, I think I took three stitches, BUT I had a great time. Maybe I can remember to take pictures at the next one.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAI keep stitching on Asian Collage, I hope to have it completed by the first of the year…I would like to have said Thanksgiving but that is not going to happen; and so I am giving myself the benefit of the doubt and hoping for the new year. But I am making progress and I do think from now on it will go pretty quickly…I think all the really difficult patterns are stitched.

I am almost done stitching my Value of Gray pieces and just have the big one left and I think that will have to wait until after the first of the year to begin.

Thank you for stopping by, I hope you have time to stitch today! ttfn…sue

One thought on “Asian Collage…just keeping current

Leave a Reply

