Asian Collage Update

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERALast week I showed you my Asian  Collage Class and I have been working on it. Since no one decided to give me their input I decided that I would work what I thought were the more difficult patterns first and let me tell you there is a whole bunch of couching in OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAthis piece…I happen to like couching but it is time consuming….As you can see I am making progress…

s   l   o   w   l   y .

Saturday I am taking it to a stitch-in with guild friends, we will see how much stitching I get completed there…

Thank you for stopping by, I hope you have time to stitch today! ttfn…sue

3 thoughts on “Asian Collage Update

Leave a Reply

