Trouble

Unless I find a cure, I think my computer is going to the hospital for a few days.

I cannot upload pictures to my blog , so the follow up post to Henny Penny will have to wait…sorry

On the brighter side, less computing means more stitching time.

Hope your week is not as frustrating as mine is starting…and you get to stitch lots this week.

ttfn…sue

PS Took all day but finally decided that Internet Explorer is just dealing me too many fits and have installed Google Chrome…I’m not happy because there is a learning curve and I really do not need one more iron in my fire, but I do want to stay connected. So, on to today’s post…

Leave a Reply

