Life…But…And…

Life…But…And…

Life is going to be busy this week, so I may not get back here again but I did want you to know I have been stitching, just not blogging about it. I also have a designer/teacher who needs some work completed and I think I best get to this also.

But, I have been playing with felt, I think it will be a good embellishment to stitching.

And… Just another Button Company (http://www.justanotherbuttoncompany.com/ ) is celebrating their 15th year and releasing a pincushion a month for 15 months. Of course, #4 Carrot Patch spoke to me and so did  #2 Stuck on You. These were quick, easy, fun projects. And of course now I want more…

  

I hope everyone has time to stitch today! ttfn…sue

Leave a Reply

