Joplin Missouri needs stash

I have been so busy this week I forgot to post anything. I got the pictures taken but haven’t had time to write…

Today I was catching up on reading my favorite blogs and I came across this one: Blue Moon River: http://wwwbluemoonriver.blogspot.com/2011/05/joplin-missouri-quilt-guild-needs-our.html

Now I know many of us are stitchers, but life without stash is not good and esppecially to a group that makes quilts to give to others in need. So please go through your stash and if you have extra threads and material you think they could use please help.

I’m going to go through my stash and my piggy bank too. I can’t imagine life without stash.

 I hope everyone has time to stitch today and this Memorial week-end too! ttfn…sue

Leave a Reply

