Thank you!!!

I want to take this moment to say:

Thank you!

Thank you to all of you who have visited and read my blog; I am amazed that so many will take the time to read what little old me has to write. I have many blogs bookmarked and I am a faithful reader of stitching blogs. My morning coffee would not be the same without my blogs. I am always startled and pleasantly surprised when my name is mentioned on another blog. It always increases the visits to my blog (I know the correct word is hits, but visits is so much more pleasant…and I’d like to think of you all more as friends visiting than just the click of a mouse or punch of a button.)

And I hope when you visit you learn something, it refreshes your memory of something you may have forgotten, or it just brings a smile to your face. I may not write as often but I am trying to be better about this. My goal is at least once a week and if I’m lucky I can get two in.

But no matter how often I write, Thank you for stopping in to visit. Coffee or tea with friends is always welcome.

Hope everyone has time to stitch today! ttfn…sue

One thought on “Thank you!!!

Leave a Reply

