New phone

image

Maybe having a phone that’s will allow me to blog will help me blog more often…but don’t count on it! I have had this blessed phone for 3 days & this is the first thing I’ve done that seems remotely comfortable & I haven’t gotten it posted yet..Hope this thing spell checks as I type. Adding a picture will be a real challenge

PS I did this with realitively little trouble … there is something wrong when you can add to your blog from your phone but you have trouble answering the darn thing & most of the apps are Greek to me!

5 thoughts on “New phone

  1. LOL! Sorry, but I could not help laughing….You did great with the picture and typing…..maybe you really don’t want to talk to whoever is calling?!

Leave a Reply

