Happy Mother’s Day!

Tomorrow is Mother’s Day and I want to wish all Mother’s a Happy Day. May you spend it, doing just what you like to do best. I envy all of you who will have time to stitch, I might get to put a stitch or two in tomorrow evening if I am lucky.

We are celebrating with a graduation (one of three) with one of our Grandsons, a daughter-in-law’s birthday, another Grandson’s birthday and Mother’s Day. Family is important and I take great pride in the fact that if I were not a Mother none of this would be happening in my life.

Happy Mother’s Day!

ttfn…sue

Leave a Reply

