Finished laying threads

I want to thank everyone for checking out the post on laying tools and how to lay threads. I have had lots of hits this last week. Thank you all.

Someone has even enabled me to add yet another laying tool to my collection. I will be adding a Zecca ( http://www.zecca.net/) laying tool to my collection and maybe even a few other accessories. I will keep you posted.

orna-3  orna-5  orna-4

 

 

 

 

My Orna Willis freebie, Royal is almost completed; except for the beads that I will do today and tomorrow, but all the floss has been laid!  Then I need to find a box with an 8  inch opening. Sudberry has one but I am open to other suggestions. Just add a comment or email me with your ideas. Thanks, I will post a picture when the piece is finally completed.

I think my next project will have few laid threads!

Leave a Reply

