Buttons

Remember the picture for Christmas? 

0812-buttons

 These are Dill Buttons (http://dill-buttons.com/) and I made them into Christmas ornaments for 2008. My granddaughters and nieces put them on ribbon to wear during the holidays and I made a black one for me to wear. When I ordered the buttons I faxed my information and the picture of the tan, red and white button. I was thrilled that Dill Button Company asked if I had or could make other designs. Here are the results of that request.    

 09-button-13 09-button-62 09-button-42 09-button-53

 

 

 

 09-button-21 09-button-33 09-button-71  09-button-82

 

 

 

Anyone going to the TNNA show in San Diego will have to let me know if they see the buttons.  I am so pleased.

ttfn…sue

4 thoughts on “Buttons

Leave a Reply

