Made a list

I read somewhere that to change a behavior you must do it for 28 days, then you own it. I’ve also heard 3 months… We’ll see if I last 28 days or three months…

I made a list yesterday and it is quite impressive…Even used the task manager on Outlook express to do it. It already has red dates (overdue) stuff, but I fell good about it.  We will see.

I even managed to check one task off…the Santa’s are almost all put away. Most are back home on their shelf in the basement. Like I said could not pare down any, I love them all. I still  have the needlework ones to pack up I do not store these in the basement.

Okay, I’ve had my cuppas and I’m off to accomplish the day.

ttfn…sue

Leave a Reply

