Ort box

Here are all the pictures of the ort box I stitched. I used 14 count interlock canvas, so mine is larger than the one stitched for the ANG Project Book. I believe you must be a member of a chapter guild to get these instructions. ANG website is: http://needlepoint.org

I am still trying to resolve uploading pictures to a blog.  I have downloaded Firefox to be try and load pictures. It worked for these three but tried to add forth an lock up again. Why can web providers be generic? I was using Internet Explorer since I purchased this laptop…and last week it decided not to allow me to upload pictures. Go figure. One of my pet peeves… You buy a new computer with mega memory and the applications manufactures just write updates with more memory requirements…It’s a vicious circle. When you buy a computer, the minute you turn it on it is out of date…could use more ram…never enough of something. I just want a computer that will run my programs: Canvas, Works, Adobe, WordPress, and maybe a few others, not lock up and not be out of date 2 hours after I purchase it. Okay enough for my soap box.

Off to try something else.

ttfn..sue

2 thoughts on “Ort box

  1. Wonder if there is a limit to the number of photos or the total size of all photos at Word Press? I like Yahoo 360 because there are no photo limits but it is very buggy.

    Jane/CH

  2. Magnificent website. Lots of useful information here. Im sending it to some friends ans also sharing in delicious. And obviously, thanks for your sweat! ddbgdddgckad

Leave a Reply

