Somethings just get lost

I can’t believe that it has been another month since I last posted. I am not very good at this yet but maybe life will slow down a bit and I can get a post in here and again. (ED Note: I also have been trying to post this message for the last five days…I cannot seem to upload pictures anymore to here …go figure.)

I have been busy on the computer. I have done three stitch guides for different teachers and I have another to do on my desk. There are some very nice designs that are going to be taught or added to painted canvases.

I have had one son and his family (wife, granddaughter and 2 grandsons) move to Great Bend Kansas. It is four hours southwest of us and I know it is not across the world but it does seem like a long way away. My granddaughter asked her father the other day, “What country did we move to?” (He’d been telling her they were moving to the country.) I relate.

I have been trying to stitch every evening during the Olympics and have several projects in various degrees of completion and then it dawned on me…

Leave a Reply

