more of same post

Originally uploaded by sudukc

More of the same post from Flicker…what a pain! and you can see other pictures of this ort box on my flicker page: http://www.flickr.com/photos/sudukc/

I also stitched this ort box to help a friend who was having trouble understanding the directions. The insructions are from the American Needlepoint Guild Project Book sent to guilds for guild meetings. It is a cute project and if you belong to the ANG (American Needlepont Guild) http://www.needlepoint.org/index.php would be a good project for intermediate to advanced stitches. Must have some knowlege of sewing as part of the project is to line each piece before assembly.

I am also working on Halloween things for my grandchildreen and will post them before I give them all away.

I have two and possible three more projects to complete for teachers so I shall not dally. And I do hope WordPress gets this problem handled because this is a pain.

Leave a Reply

