Continuation of previouse post

Originally uploaded by sudukc

Sorry about the confussion but I cannot get these pictures to post on WordPress, so I am posting them from my flicker account. This is a pain in the back side since you can only do one picture per blog.

I had not yet stitched my youngers grandson his birth annoucement…and he’ll be a year old in September. So I took time off and generated a design for him and stitched it before they left for Great Bend. It is at the framers and he will get it for his birthday. I took a picture of it before framing…here it is …

More to come

Leave a Reply

