Red White & Blue Temari

 

Before Christmas I guess I should post these… I’ll put all the veiws in my Flicker account: http://www.flickr.com/photos/sudukc/

I am trying to keep up with everyone’s blogs, get some work completed and stitch too. I really wish I had a clone to do the chores around the house and go to my exercise class…all the stuff I have to do but really don’t want to do. I really could get so much more done!

And I want to be outside too…who would have thought it could be 80 degrees and no humidity in the Midwest in July. We have had a beautiful summer since the rain stopped.

Off to read…outside

ttfn…sue

2 thoughts on “Red White & Blue Temari

  1. Hi Sue,

    What wonderful Temari balls! Beautiful colors!

    I know what you mean about house hold chores and stitching. I had the best of intentions of spending the whole weekend stitching but I now have company and possibly a sick child. Sigh…

    So instead of stitching, I’m doing the next best thing, taking a break and reading blogs! LOL!!!

    Cynthia
    Windy Meadow

Leave a Reply

